Contact Us!

Regina Gil
Executive Director
reginagil@greatneckarts.org
Caroline Sorokoff
Associate Director
caroline@greatneckarts.org
Ellen Schiff
Director School for the Arts
ellen@goldcoastarts.org
Ronni Berger
Events & Performances
ronni@greatneckarts.org
Sonia Arora
Director of Outreach – Artists Residencies
sonia@goldcoastarts.org
Megan Clancy
Outreach Coordinator – Afterschool Programs
megan@goldcoastarts.org
Katie Mancher
Film Series Coordinator
katie@greatneckarts.org
Erika Howard
Director of Strategic Partnerships, GCIFF
erikah@goldcoastarts.org
Brian Gordon
Senior Film Programmer
briang@goldcoastarts.org
Rodney Uhler
Film Programmer
rodneyu@goldcoastarts.org
Jude Amsel
Gallery Director
gallery@goldcoastarts.org
Jesus Modesto
Birthday Party Coordinator
jesus@greatneckarts.org