Contact Us

Regina Gil
Executive Director
reginagil@goldcoastarts.org
Caroline Sorokoff
Associate Director
caroline@goldcoastarts.org
Ellen Schiff
Director School for the Arts
ellen@goldcoastarts.org
Lauren Wagner
Director of Marketing & Development
lauren@goldcoastarts.org 
Kimberly Pogorelis
Associate School Director
pogorelisk@goldcoastarts.org
Kacie Bogan
Arts & Film Associate
kacie@goldcoastarts.org 
Sonia Arora
Director of Outreach – Artists Residencies
sonia@goldcoastarts.org
Ronni Berger
Events & Performances
ronni@goldcoastarts.org

Jude Amsel
Gallery Director
gcacgallery@gmail.com
Amy Hariton
Birthday Party Coordinator
amyhariton1@gmail.com