Contact Us

Regina Gil
Executive Director
reginagil@goldcoastarts.org
Caroline Sorokoff
Associate Director
caroline@goldcoastarts.org
Ellen Schiff
Director School for the Arts
ellen@goldcoastarts.org
Lauren Wagner
Associate Director of Arts and Film
lauren@goldcoastarts.org 
Sonia Arora
Director of Outreach – Artists Residencies
sonia@goldcoastarts.org 
Jude Amsel
Gallery Director
gcacgallery@gmail.com

Ronni Berger
Events & Performances
ronni@goldcoastarts.org

Brian Gordon
Senior Film Programmer
briang@goldcoastarts.org
Rodney Uhler
Film Programmer

Amy Hariton
Birthday Party Coordinator
amyhariton1@gmail.com