Contact Us

Administration & Staff

Regina Gil
Executive Director
reginagil@goldcoastarts.org

Caroline Sorokoff
Associate Director & Film Festival Director
caroline@goldcoastarts.org

Tara Butler 
Director of Public Relations & Events Coordinator
tara@goldcoastarts.org

Ellen Schiff
Director School for the Arts
ellen@goldcoastarts.org

Kimberly Pogorelis
Associate School Director
pogorelisk@goldcoastarts.org

Alexandra Gil
Short Film Curator
gciffshorts@gmail.com

Ronni Berger
Coordinator, Special Events
ronni@goldcoastarts.org

Kacie Bogan
Manager – Social Media & Communications/Film Series
kacie@goldcoastarts.org

Jude Amsel
Gallery Director
gcacgallery@gmail.com

Sonia Arora
Director of Outreach – Artists Residencies
sonia@goldcoastarts.org

Amy Hariton
Birthday Party Coordinator
amyhariton1@gmail.com